2021-22 Senior Certificate Students

Agarwal, Abhinav 2023 MAE BSE aa26@princeton.edu
Agarwal, AnuBhav  2023 COS  BSE anubhava@princeton.edu
Avila, Darin 2023 ORF BSE dgavila@princeton.edu
Bagchi, Sonika 2023 PHY AB sbagchi@Princeton.EDU
Bauman, Daniel  2023 MATH AB dbauman@princeton.edu
Benenson, Naomi 2023 ECO AB benenson@princeton.edu
Berzin, Elizabeth 2023 PHY eberzin@princeton.edu
Bobell, Ben 2023 PHY bbobell@princeton.edu
Curto Correia Contente,Edoardo Miguel 2023 PHY AB contente@princeton.edu
Dandavate, Siddharth  2023 PHY AB sd18@princeton.edu
Deep, Jayaditya 2023 MATH AB jdeep@princeton.edu
Foo, Bryan 2023 PHY AB bfoo@princeton.edu
Gandotra, Aditya  2023 PHY adityag@princeton.edu
Gollapudi, Aditya 2023 COS BSE adityakg@princeton.edu
Hamot, Asa 2023 ORF BSE ahamot@princeton.edu
Hazra,  Neil  2023 ECE BSE nhazra@princeton.edu
Huang, Kenneth  2023 ORF BSE kh19@princeton.edu
Huang, Owen 2023 MATH AB owenh@princeton.edu
Jasani, Rohan 2023 COS  BSE rjasani@princeton.edu
Johnson, Ian 2023 MATH AB imj@princeton.edu
Kolenbrander, Joshua  2023 COS AB jk37@princeton.edu
Krauel, Alexander  2023 PHI AB akrauel@princeton.edu
Kumar, Chirag 2023 CHM AB ckkumar@princeton.edu
Kummel,  Michelle  2023 EEB AB mtkummel@princeton.edu
Li, Alfred 2023 PHY alfredl@princeton.edu
Li, Austin 2023 COS  BSE atli@princeton.edu
Liu, Bowei 2023 PHY boweil@princeton.edu
Maehring, Rebecka  2023 PHY maehring@princeton.edu
Maleson, Shayna M 2023 COS  BSE smaleson@Princeton.EDU 
Mehta, Vaibhav 2023 COS AB vaibhavm@princeton.edu
Middleton, George  2023 ORF BSE gtm2@princeton.edu
Nakamura, Kensuke 2023 MAE BSE kjn@princeton.edu
Ohenzuwa, Christine 2023 MAE BSE ohenzuwa@princeton.edu
Ong, Justin 2023 ORF BSE justin.ong@princeton.edu
Panigrahi, Indu 2023 COS  BSE indup@princeton.edu
Qiu, Frederick 2023 COS  BSE fqiu@princeton.edu
Rubin, Robert 2023 ORF BSE rarubin@princeton.edu
Rulke, Elisabeth 2023 PHY erulke@princeton.edu
Schechter Vera, Henrique 2023 COS  BSE hvera@princeton.edu
Strahan, Elliott 2023 ORF BSE estrahan@princeton.edu
Su, Ellen 2023 COS  BSE eysu@princeton.edu
Tang,Henry Rui Yao 2023 COS  BSE hrtang@princeton.edu
Yuan, Jason  2023 COS BSE jcyuan@princeton.edu
Zentner, Aidan 2023 PHY azentner@princeton.edu
Zhong, Albert   2023 ORF BSE chiyuanz@princeton.edu
Zhu, Richard 2023 MAE BSE ryzhu@princeton.edu