2020-21 Senior Certificate Students

 

Arbon, Ryan 2021 MAE rarbon@princeton.edu
Babla, Harshvardhan 2021 EE hbabla@princeton.edu
Balleisen, Aaron 2021 Economics aaronsb@princeton.edu
Ding, Kimberly 2021 COS (BSE) kding@princeton.edu
Dobrinoiu, Monica 2021 Physics md32@princeton.edu
Doria, Felipe 2021 Philosophy fdoria@princeton.edu
E, Ilene 2021 COS (AB)  ilenee@princeton.edu
Fielding, Jessie 2021 Computer Science jjf4@princeton.edu
Gradu, Paula 2021 Mathematics pgradu@princeton.edu
Hainje, Connor 2021 Physics chainje@princeton.edu
Hu, Stephanie 2021 Economics sh18@princeton.edu
Khan, Artem 2021 Chemistry artem@princeton.edu
Krishnan, Arjun 2021 COS ak36@princeton.edu
Lee, Juneseo 2021 Mathematics jl48@princeton.edu
Leng, Alec 2021 East Asian Studies aleng@princeton.edu
Lulla, Iman 2021 EE ilulla@princeton.edu
McIntosh, Rohin 2021 Physics rohinm@princeton.edu
Nakase, Taishi 2021 ORFE tnakase@princeton.edu
O'Dwyer, Brendan 2021 Economics bodwyer@princeton.edu
Plumb, Devin 2021 Computer Science dplumb@princeton.edu
Psenka, Michael 2021 Mathematics mpsenka@princeton.edu
Ragavan, Seyoon 2021 Mathematics sragavan@princeton.edu
R.T. Thiyageswaran, Vydhourie 2021 Mathematics vrt2@princeton.edu
Radu, Razvan-Octavian 2021 Mathematics rradu@princeton.edu
Ryu, Emily 2021 Chemistry eryu@princeton.edu
Sharadjaya, Nalanda 2021 Computer Science nalandas@princeton.edu
Sonar, Anoopkumar 2021 Computer Science asonar@princeton.edu
Venturella, Christian 2021 Chemistry samuelcv@princeton.edu
Xie, Changxiao 2021 EE changxiao.xie@princeton.edu
Yan, Justin 2021 COS justiny@princeton.edu
Zhao, Charles 2021 COS hczhao@princeton.edu