2019-2020 Senior Certificate Students

Name Email Year Major
Ando, Henry hando@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Barber, Rebecca rebecca.barber@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Bechara, Jad jbechara@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Braverman, Dovid dovidb@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Davies, Elliot eydavies@princeton.edu 2020 Astrophysics
Glushchenko, Iryna iag@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Grinberg, Matan matang@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Hickok, Nathaniel nhickok@princeton.edu 2020 Economics
Hong, Katherine yichengh@princeton.edu 2020 Electrical Engineering
Huang, Benjamin bdhuang@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Johnson, Nicholas nagj@princeton.edu 2020 ORFE
Levin, Eitan eitanl@princeton.edu 2020 Mathematics
Li, Michael myli@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Long, Olivia olong@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Makinen, Lucas tmakinen@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Mong, Arnold among@princeton.edu 2020 Mathematics
Noarov, Georgy gnoarov@princeton.edu 2020 Mathematics
Ritter, Nicholas nr7@princeton.edu 2020 Economics
Russo, Matteo matteor@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Salvador, Lucas ls24@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Schiffer, Benjamin bgs3@princeton.edu 2020 ORFE
Sommers, Grace gsommers@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Song, Yang yangsong@princeton.edu 2020 Computer Science
Su, Shiye shiyes@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Vercelli, Gabriel vercelli@princeton.edu 2020 Physics
Xie, Changxiao changxiao.xie@princeton.edu 2020 Electrical Engineering
Zhang, Victor vzhang@princeton.edu 2020 Physics