2021-22 Senior Certificate Students

Andrei, Cosmin 2022 Physics candrei@princeton.edu
Bangachev, Kiril 2022 Mathematics kirilb@princeton.edu
Chizewer, Jeremy 2022 COS chizewer@princeton.edu
Chou, Gene 2022 COS gchou@princeton.edu
Deitelzweig, Jackson 2022 COS jacksond@princeton.edu
Ding, Chelsea 2022 Physics ruyid@princeton.edu
Dodge, Ben 2022 Physics bd4@princeton.edu
Domaratzky, Leland 2022 Economics ldomaratzky@princeton.edu 
Domsalla, Wesley 2022 ORFE domsalla@princeton.edu
Eusebi, Ryan 2022 COS  reusebi@princeton.edu
Freeman, Seth 2022 MAE sethef@princeton.edu
Golev, Oleg 2022 COS ogolev@princeton.edu
Gollapudi, Aditya* 2022* COS adityakg@princeton.edu
Hein, Anthony 2022 COS anhein@princeton.edu
Huang, Gerald 2022 EE gh14@princeton.edu
Jagetia, Rahul 2022 COS rjagetia@princeton.edu
Jahangir, Shadman-As-Sami 2022 CBE sij@princeton.edu
Johansson, Liam 2022 Mathematics liamdj@princeton.edu
Kaul Ish 2022 Physics ikaul@princeton.edu
Larson, Connor 2022 ORFE clarson@princeton.edu
Lin, Jesse 2022 Physics jylin@princeton.edu
Lin, Loki 2022 Physics lindalin@princeton.edu
Liu, Allen 2022 ORFE afliu@princeton.edu
Opena, Miguel 2022 COS mopena@princeton.edu
Pagano, Vincent 2022 Mathematics vpagano@princeton.edu
Park, Sungho 2022 Economics sungho@princeton.edu
Rozenberg, Liza 2022 Physics er21@princeton.edu
Seide, Ethan 2022 ORFE eseide@princeton.edu
Snowden, Harrison 2022 ORFE hsnowden@princeton.edu
Valtchanov, Alex 2022 COS alexvaltchanov@princeton.edu
Vinayak, Ananya 2022 Chemistry avinayak@princeton.edu
Weaving, Greg 2022 COS aweaving@princeton.edu
Woo, Michelle 2022 COS  mwoo@princeton.edu
Wu, Xiaorun 2022 Mathematics xiaorunw@princeton.edu
Zhilkina, Polina 2022 MAE zhilkina@princeton.edu