2021-22 Senior Certificate Students

Bangachev, Kiril 2022 Mathematics kirilb@princeton.edu
Chizewer, Jeremy 2022 COS chizewer@princeton.edu
Chou, Gene 2022 COS gchou@princeton.edu
Deitelzweig, Jackson 2022 COS jacksond@princeton.edu
Eusebi, Ryan 2022 COS  reusebi@princeton.edu
Freeman, Seth 2022 MAE sethef@princeton.edu
Hein, Anthony 2022 COS anhein@princeton.edu
Huang, Gerald 2022 EE gh14@princeton.edu
Kaul Ish 2022 Physics ikaul@princeton.edu
Lin, Jesse 2022 Physics jylin@princeton.edu
Lin, Loki 2022 Physics lindalin@princeton.edu
Pagano, Vincent 2022 Mathematics vpagano@princeton.edu
Snowden, Harrison 2022 ORFE hsnowden@princeton.edu
Valtchanov, Alex 2022 COS alexvaltchanov@princeton.edu
Woo, Michelle 2022 COS  mwoo@princeton.edu
Wu, Xiaorun 2022 Mathematics xiaorunw@princeton.edu
Zhilkina, Polina 2022 MAE zhilkina@princeton.edu