Benjamin Mirabelli

mirabelli
  • Year G6
  • Advisor: Adam Marcus
Email: bpm2@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Scander Mustapha

Scander Mustapha
  • Year: G2
  • Advisor: Mykhaylo Shkolnikov
  • Research Interest: Probability Theory, Interacting Particle Systems
Email: mustapha@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Tung Nguyen

TungNguyen2021
  • Year: G1
Email: tunghn@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Jad Rahme

Jad Rahme
  • Year: G4
  • Advisor: Ryan Adams
Email: jad.rahme@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Emily Walters

Emily Walters 2018
  • Year: G2
  • Advisor: Jia Deng
Email: ewalters@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Qingcan Wang

wang
  • Year: ET/DCC
  • Advisor: Weinan E
Email: qingcanw@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Melanie Weber

weber
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Charles Fefferman
  • Research Interest: Theoretical Machine Learning, Optimization on Manifolds, Interpolation and Approximation Theory, Discrete Geometry
Email: mw25@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Pinchen Xie

Pinchen Xie 2018
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Weinan E
  • Research Interest: Numerical methods for high-dimensional problems emerged in quantum physics, in particular the dynamics of strongly-correlated systems
Email: pinchenx@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Hongkang Yang

HongkangYang2021
  • Year: G1
Email: hongkang@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Yucheng Yang

Yucheng Yang
  • Year: G4
  • Advisor: Weinan E
  • Research Interest: Macroeconomics, Machine Learning, Big Data
Email: yuchengy@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Pages