Joshua Carmichael

Joshua_Carmichael
  • Research Software Engineer
Email: carmichael@princeton.edu
Office: 218B Fine Hall

Lisa Giblin

giblin
  • Grants Manager
Phone: 258-5128
Email: lgiblin@math.princeton.edu
Office: 217 Fine Hall

Gina Holland

holland
  • Faculty Assistant
Phone: 258-3703
Email: gholland@princeton.edu
Office: 205A Fine Hall

Chris Langfield

Chris_Langfield
  • Research Software Engineer
Email: langfield@princeton.edu
Office: 218B Fine Hall

Peter Lo

Peter Lo 2019
  • Systems Assistant
Phone: 258-6155
Email: compudoc@math.princeton.edu, pslo@princeton.edu
Office: 219 Fine Hall

Audrey Mainzer

mainzer
  • Program Manager
Phone: 258-4262
Email: amainzer@princeton.edu
Office: 202 Fine Hall

Ben Rose

  • Systems Manager
Phone: 258-2425
Email: benrose@math.princeton.edu, compudoc@math.princeton.edu
Office: 220 Fine Hall

Garrett Wright

Garrett_Wright
  • Senior Research Software Engineer
Email: gbwright@princeton.edu
Office: 215 Fine Hall

Bernadeta Wysocka

bernadeta_wysocka
  • Program Coordinator
Phone: 258-3008
Email: bwysocka@princeton.edu
Office: 203 Fine Hall