Tara Abrishami

Tara Abrishami
  • Year: G1
Email: taraa@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Graeme Baker

Baker G 2019
  • Year: G2
Email: graemeb@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Ruying Bao

bao
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Weinan E
Email: rbao@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Tatiana Brailovskaya

T Brailovskaya
Email: tatianab@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Stephen Chen

chen
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Weinan E
Email: sjchen@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Yixiao Chen

Yixiao Chen 2018
  • Year: G2
Email: yixiaoc@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Linda Cook

Linda Cook
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Paul Seymour
Email: lc7@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Daniel Cooney

cooney
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Simon Levin
Email: dcooney@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Dev Dabke

Devavrat Dabke
  • Year: G2
Email: ddabke@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Christy Vaughn Graves

vaughn_graves
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Rene Carmona
Email: cjvaughn@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Pages