Tara Abrishami

Tara Abrishami
  • Year: G4
  • Advisor: Maria Chudnovsky
  • Research Interest: Graph Theory
Email: taraa@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Arseniy Andreyev

aj
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Rene Carmona
  • Research Interest: Conditional Optimal Control
Email: arseniy@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Graeme Baker

Baker G 2019
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Mykhaylo Shkolnikov
  • Research Interest: Probability Theory
Email: graemeb@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Tatiana Brailovskaya

T Brailovskaya
  • Year: G4
  • Advisor: Ramon van Handel
  • Research Interest: Probability Theory, Random Matrix Theory
Email: tatianab@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Yixiao Chen

Yixiao Chen 2018
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Weinan E, Roberto Car
  • Research Interest: TBD
Email: yixiaoc@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Matthew Cheung

Matthew Cheung2021
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Simon Levin
  • Research Interest: Mathematical Modeling
Email: mc75@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Jui-Hui Chung

Jui_Hui Chung
  • Year: G2
  • Advisor: Jacob Shapiro
  • Research Interest: Mathematical Physics
Email: juihui@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Dev Dabke

Devavrat Dabke
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Bernard Chazelle
  • Research Interest: Natural Algorithms
Email: ddabke@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Alexandru Damian

Alex Damian
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Jason Lee
  • Research Interest: Neural Networks
Email: ad27@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Victor Geadah

Victor_Geadah
  • Year: G2
  • Advisor: Johnathan Pillow
  • Research Interest: Computational Neuroscience
Email: victor.geadah@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Pages