Jennifer Rexford

rexford
  • Home Department: Computer Science
Phone: 258-5182
Email: jrex@princeton.edu
Office: 306 Computer Science Building

Clarence Rowley

rowley
  • Home Department: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Phone: 258-7321
Email: cwrowley@princeton.edu
Office: D232 Engineering Quad

Szymon Rusinkiewicz

rusinkiewicz
  • Home Department: Computer Science
Phone: 258-7479
Email: smr@princeton.edu
Office: 406 Computer Science Bldg.

Mykhaylo Shkolnikov

Mykhaylo Shkolnikov
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 258-1044
Email: mykhaylo@princeton.edu
Office: 202 Sherrerd Hall

Frederik Simons

simons
  • Home Department: Geosciences
Phone: 258-2598
Email: fjsimons@princeton.edu
Office: 321B Guyot Hall

Yakov Sinai

sinai
  • Home Department: Mathematics
Phone: 258-4199
Email: sinai@math.princeton.edu
Office: 708 Fine Hall

Jaswinder Pal Singh

singh
  • Home Department: Computer Science
Phone: 258-5329
Email: jps@cs.princeton.edu
Office: 423 Computer Science Bldg

Ronnie Sircar

sircar
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 258-2841
Email: sircar@princeton.edu
Office: 208 ORFE Buildling

Mete Soner

MeteSoner2019
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 609-258-5130
Email: soner@princeton.edu
Office: 225 Sherrerd Hall

John D. Storey

storey
  • Home Department: Molecular Biology
Phone: 258-9874
Email: jstorey@princeton.edu
Office: 144 Carl C. Icahn Lab

Pages