Elliott H. Lieb

lieb
  • Home Department: Mathematics/Physics
Phone: 258-4420
Email: lieb@math.princeton.edu
Office: 333 Jadwin Hall

Luigi Martinelli

martinelli
  • Home Department: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Phone: 258-6652
Email: gigi@princeton.edu
Office: D302C Engineering Quad

William A. Massey

massey
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 258-7384
Email: wmassey@princeton.edu
Office: 206 Sherrerd Hall

Assaf Naor

Naor Assaf
  • Home Department: Mathematics
Phone: 609-258-4198
Email: naor@math@princeton.edu
Office: 1005 Fine Hall

H. Vincent Poor

poor
  • Home Department: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 258-1816
Email: poor@princeton.edu
Office: B330 Engineering Quad B-Wing

Warren Powell

powell
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 258-5373
Email: powell@Princeton.edu
Office: 230 Sherrerd Hall

Frans Pretorius

pretorius
  • Home Department: Physics
Phone: 258-5858
Email: fpretori@princeton.edu
Office: 219 Jadwin Hall

Jean-Hervé Prévost

prevost
  • Home Department: Civil & Environmental Engineering
Phone: 258-5424
Email: prevost@princeton.edu
Office: E230 Engineering Quad

Herschel Rabitz

rabitz
  • Home Department: Chemistry
Phone: 258-3917
Email: hrabitz@princeton.edu
Office: 129 Frick Lab

Peter J. Ramadge

ramadge
  • Home Department: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 258-4645
Email: ramadge@princeton.edu
Office: B212 Engineering Quad

Pages