Jason Fleischer

fleischer
  • Home Department: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 258-8963
Email: jasonf@princeton.edu
Office: B320 Engineering Quad

Lisa Giblin

giblin
  • Grants Manager
Phone: 258-5128
Email: lgiblin@math.princeton.edu
Office: 217 Fine Hall

Daniel Ginsberg

Dan Ginsberg
  • Postdoctoral Research Associate
Email: dg42@princeton.edu
Office: 210 Fine Hall

Miriam Gordin

MiraGordin2021
  • Year: G1
Email: magordin@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Hezekiah Grayer

HezekiahGrayer2021
  • Year: G1
Email: hgrayer@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Aurelien Gribinski

gribinski
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Adam Marcus
  • Research Interest: Study of the properties of roots of polynomials and application to the eigenvalues of large matrices
Email: aurelien.gribinski@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Daniel Gurevich

DanielGurevich2021
  • Year: G1
Email: dgurevich@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Mikko P. Haataja

haataja
  • Home Department: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Phone: 258-9126
Email: mhaataja@princeton.edu
Office: D214 Engineering Quad

Amit Halevi

halevi
  • Year: G6
  • Advisor: Amit Singer
  • Research Interest: Geometric learning, Signal processing, Optimization, Data Science
Email: ahalevi@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Gregory W. Hammett

hammett
  • Home Department: Plasma Physics
Phone: 243-2495
Email: hammett@pppl.gov
Office: MS27 Plasma Physics Lab

Pages