Mark Braverman

braverman
  • Home Department: Computer Science
Phone: 258-8130
Email: mbraverm@princeton.edu
Office: 411 Computer Science Bldg

Carlos D. Brody

brody
  • Home Department: Molecular Biology
Phone: 258-7645
Email: brody@princeton.edu
Office: 316 Schultz Lab

Adam Burrows

burrows
  • Home Department: Astrophysical Sciences
Phone: 258-3590
Email: aburrows@princeton.edu
Office: 105 Peyton Hall

Roberto Car

car
  • Home Department: Chemistry/PRISM
Phone: 258-2534
Email: rcar@princeton.edu
Office: 213B Frick Lab

Rene Carmona

carmona
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 258-2310
Email: rcarmona@princeton.edu
Office: 210 ORFE Building

Bernard Chazelle

chazelle
  • Home Department: Computer Science
Phone: 258-5380
Email: chazelle@cs.princeton.edu
Office: 404 Computer Science Bldg

Yuxin Chen

Yuxin Chen
  • Home Department: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 609-258-3996
Email: yuxin.chen@princeton.edu
Office: B316 Engineering Quad B-Wing

Stephen Chen

chen
  • Year: G6
  • Advisor: Weinan E
Email: sjchen@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Yixiao Chen

Yixiao Chen 2018
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Weinan E, Roberto Car
Email: yixiaoc@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Matthew Cheung

Matthew Cheung2021
  • Year: G1
Email: mc75@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Pages