Tara Abrishami

Tara Abrishami
  • Year: G2
  • Advisor: Maria Chudnovsky
  • Research Interest: Graph Theory
Email: taraa@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Amir Ali Ahmadi

Amir Ali Ahmadi
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 258-6416
Email: a_a_a@princeton.edu
Office: 329 Sherrerd Hall

Yacine Aït-Sahalia

ait-sahalia
  • Home Department: Bendheim Center for Finance/Economics
Phone: 258-4015
Email: yacine@princeton.edu
Office: 26 Prospect Avenue

Michael Aizenman

aizenman
  • Home Department: Physics/Mathematics
Phone: 258-4380
Email: aizenman@princeton.edu
Office: 347 Jadwin Hall

Noga Alon

Noga Alon
  • Home Department: Mathematics
Phone: 258-6460
Email: nalon@math.princeton.edu
Office: 706 Fine Hall

Arseniy Andreyev

  • Year: G1
Email: arseniy@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Graeme Baker

Baker G 2019
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Mykhaylo Shkolnikov
  • Research Interest: Probability Theory
Email: graemeb@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Ruying Bao

bao
  • Year: G6
  • Advisor: Weinan E
  • Research Interest: Deep Learning
Email: rbao@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

William Bialek

bialek
  • Home Department: Physics
Phone: 258-5929
Email: wbialek@princeton.edu
Office: 237 Carl Icahn Laboratory

Tatiana Brailovskaya

T Brailovskaya
  • Year: G2
  • Research Interest: Probability Theory, Random Matrix Theory
Email: tatianab@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Pages