Toan Nguyen, Visiting Researcher

Toan Nguyen
  • Visiting Researcher
Email: toann@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 907

Tung Nguyen

TungNguyen2021
  • Year: G1
Email: tunghn@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Gabe Perez-Giz, Lecturer

Gabriel Perez-Giz 2018
Email: perezgiz@princeton.edu

H. Vincent Poor

poor
  • Home Department: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 258-1816
Email: poor@princeton.edu
Office: B330 Engineering Quad B-Wing

Warren Powell

powell
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 258-5373
Email: powell@Princeton.edu
Office: 230 Sherrerd Hall

Frans Pretorius

pretorius
  • Home Department: Physics
Phone: 258-5858
Email: fpretori@princeton.edu
Office: 219 Jadwin Hall

Jean-Hervé Prévost

prevost
  • Home Department: Civil & Environmental Engineering
Phone: 258-5424
Email: prevost@princeton.edu
Office: E230 Engineering Quad

Herschel Rabitz

rabitz
  • Home Department: Chemistry
Phone: 258-3917
Email: hrabitz@princeton.edu
Office: 129 Frick Lab

Jad Rahme

Jad Rahme
  • Year: G4
  • Advisor: Ryan Adams
Email: jad.rahme@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Peter J. Ramadge

ramadge
  • Home Department: Electrical Engineering
Phone: 258-4645
Email: ramadge@princeton.edu
Office: B212 Engineering Quad

Pages