Mete Soner

MeteSoner2019
  • Home Department: Operations Research & Financial Engineering
Phone: 609-258-5130
Email: soner@princeton.edu
Office: 225 Sherrerd Hall

Howard Stone

stone
  • Home Department: Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Phone: 258-9493
Email: hastone@princeton.edu
Office: D326 Engineering Quad D-Wing

John D. Storey

storey
  • Home Department: Molecular Biology
Phone: 258-9874
Email: jstorey@princeton.edu
Office: 144 Carl C. Icahn Lab

Sankaran Sundaresan

sundaresan
  • Home Department: Chemical & Biological Engineering
Phone: 258-4583
Email: sundar@princeton.edu
Office: A315 Engineering Quad

Yaqian Tang

  • Year: G1
Email: yt1893@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Robert E. Tarjan

tarjan
  • Home Department: Computer Science
Phone: 258-4797
Email: ret@cs.princeton.edu
Office: 324 Computer Science Building

Corina Tarnita

tarnita
  • Home Department: Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
Phone: 258-3896
Email: ctarnita@princeton.edu
Office: 207 Eno Hall

Salvatore Torquato

torquato
  • Home Department: Chemistry/PRISM
Phone: 258-3341
Email: torquato@princeton.edu
Office: 123B Frick Lab

Jeroen Tromp

tromp
  • Home Department: Geosciences
Phone: 258-4128
Email: jtromp@princeton.edu
Office: 320 Guyot Hall

Olga Troyanskaya

troyanskaya
  • Home Department: Computer Science/Molecular Biology
Phone: 258-1749
Email: ogt@princeton.edu
Office: 320 Computer Science

Pages