Alexandru Damian

  • Year: G1
Email: ad27@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Miriam Gordin

MiraGordin2021
  • Year: G1
Email: magordin@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Hezekiah Grayer

HezekiahGrayer2021
  • Year: G1
Email: hgrayer@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Aurelien Gribinski

gribinski
  • Year: G5
  • Advisor: Adam Marcus
  • Research Interest: Study of the properties of roots of polynomials and application to the eigenvalues of large matrices
Email: aurelien.gribinski@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Daniel Gurevich

DanielGurevich2021
  • Year: G1
Email: dgurevich@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Amit Halevi

halevi
  • Year: G6
  • Advisor: Amit Singer
  • Research Interest: Geometric learning, Signal processing, Optimization, Data Science
Email: ahalevi@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Mari Kawakatsu

Mari Kawakatsu
  • Year: G4
  • Advisor: Simon Levin, Naomi Leonard
  • Research Interest: Mathematical and computational modeling of collective and emergent behavior in social systems, using tools from evolutionary game theory, dynamical systems, and network science
Email: mk28@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Fizay-Noah Lee

lee
  • Year: G3
  • Advisor: Peter Constantin
  • Research Interest: PDEs and Fluid Mechanics
Email: fizaynoah@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Shuangping Li

Shuangping Li
  • Year: G4
  • Advisor: Emmanuel Abbe, Allan Sly
  • Research Interest: Probability Theory
Email: sl31@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Jihao Long

Jihao Long
  • Year: G2
  • Research Interest: Machine learning, reinforcement learning and optimal control
Email: jihaol@princeton.edu
Office: Fine 218

Pages