Graduate Students

Name Year Advisorsort ascending Email Telephone Office
Han, Jiequn G5 Weinan E

jiequnh@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Bao, Ruying G3 Weinan E

rbao@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Chen, Stephen G3 Weinan E

sjchen@princeton.edu

609-673-8415 Fine 218
Wang, Qingcan G3 Weinan E

qingcanw@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Cooney, Daniel G3 Simon Levin

dcooney@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Drohan, Sarah G4 Simon Levin

sedrohan@princeton.edu

609-673-8884 Fine 218
Levy, Caleb G3 Robert Tarjan

cclevy@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Graves, Christy Vaughn G3 Rene Carmona

cjvaughn@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Spirkl, Sophie G4 Paul Seymour, Maria Chudnovsky

sspirkl@princeton.edu

609-673-9240 Fine 218
Xu, Yuanda G6 Mikko Haataja

yuanda@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Cabreros, Irineo G4 John Storey

cabreros@princeton.edu

609-673-9258 Fine 218
Vaaland, Uno G3 Jeroen Tromp

uvaaland@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Felker, Kyle G5 James Stone

kfelker@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Cao, Yuan G6 Han Liu

yuanc@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Lee, EunJee G5 Emmanuel Abbe, Sanjeev Kulkarni

ejlee@princeton.edu

609-673-8143 Fine 218
Guillen Pegueroles, Bernat G4 Charles Fefferman

bernatp@princeton.edu

609-673-8868 Fine 218
Morais Carreira Pereira, Joao G4 Amit Singer, Emmanuel Abbe

jpereira@princeton.edu

609-673-9298 Fine 218
Shoemaker, Susannah G3 Amit Singer

scs5@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Ferreira, Jose G5 Amit Singer

josesf@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Tarczon, Michael G5 Amit Singer

mtarczon@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Chen, Yutong G6 Amit Singer

yutong@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Halevi, Amit G3 Amit Singer

ahalevi@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Liu, Yuan G5 Amit Singer

liuyuan@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Mirabelli, Benjamin G5 Adam Marcus

bpm2@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Ma, Chao G2

chaom@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Li, Shuangping G1

sl31@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Lee, Fizay-Noah G2

fizaynoah@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Rahme, Jad G1

jad.rahme@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Weber, Melanie G2

mw25@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Yang, Yucheng G1

yuchengy@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Gribinski, Aurelien G2

aurelien.gribinski@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Cook, Linda G1

lc7@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Zhang, Linfeng G2

linfengz@princeton.edu

Fine 218
Kawakatsu, Mari G1

mk28@princeton.edu

Fine 218